Bewertungen

6,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,9
Komfort
6,9
Lage der Unterkunft
7,2
Einrichtungen
6,3
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,3

Bewertungen

    Karin Cornelia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. September 2017

    Super Motel - Top

    alles ok, wenn man seine Anspüche nicht zu hoch schraubt ist nun mal Älter
    Sehr nettes Motel mit sehr netten Eigentümern Dicht am HW aber sehr ruhig umgeben von Bäumen gelegen, da es dort sehr heiß war war der Pool eine angnehme Abkühlung, das Wasser war sehr sauber ein Grillplatz mit Sitzecke ist auch vorhanden. Besitzer sind sehr bemüht die Anlage in Schuss zu halten was aber bei einem älteren Motel nicht so einfach ist, ist eben ein Motel und kein 5Sterne Hotel aber sowas will ich auch nicht. Sowas einfaches ist mir lieber als große Anlagen ist halt angenehmer Hauptsache es ist Sauber und Nett und das ist es dort auf jeden Fall. Ungewohnt nur die Rezeption durch Glasscheibe gesichert mit kleinen Schlitz für Papiere, aber Anlage liegt auch etwas Abseitz und wer weiß was der Besitzer schon für Erfahrungen gemacht hat, deshalb ok Ich kann dieses Motel nur weiterempfehlen uns hat es dort sehr gefallen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    24. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dave
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    21. Mai 2018

    See above.

    The Air conditioner produced an odor that was not comfortable for relaxation in the room. The Shower door is ill fitted for it's frame and rubs the frame. The toilet area is much too small and fitted into a confined area requiring squeezing by the sink to get to the toilet.
    The location and natural setting among the trees is very relaxing and near to our enjoyable activities, Shasta Lake.
    Linda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Mai 2018
    There was some mold in the shower tile that needed bleach attention.... not alot but this may deter some people from staying
    The staff is SO friendly! Love being able to sit under the gazebo while birds eat out of bird feeder. It is the closest thing to camping without a tent or camper. Had everything we needed in our room - bed & pillows were VERY comfortable! The ref.held alotof food & drinks.
    karen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    3. April 2018

    Overall I enjoyed my stay. Pet friendly.

    This is a motel built before I-5 interstate went through and it is showing its age. With very little effort this place could be much better than its current state but the owners don't seem too motivated to do so.
    The rooms are very quiet and the beds are clean and comfortable.
    Misty
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Blanche
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    31. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Russell
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Galen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jody
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    18. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    devanggandhi69
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. Februar 2018
    Clean room. Clean bathroom.
    Mike
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Benjamin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Februar 2018

    Nice

    Na
    Naice
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    23. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Karen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    13. Januar 2018

    Met my most important needs. But wonder how it got a 3 stars.

    The heat should have been on when I arrived. There should have been some paper towels in the kitchen. i would have liked even one tea bag as an option to the coffee. I was looking forward to taking a bath with Epsom salts. So I was disappointed that there was not Tub.
    Cost and availability to the Freeway
    Keith
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Dezember 2017

    Great

    Nothing
    It was close to everything we wanted to do
    Stephanie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    25. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    karen allman
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Dezember 2017

    Quaint & home feeling

    The drought seems to have killed off a few of the beautiful pine trees in the center of the courtyard.
    Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Deer visit the property.
    Michael
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    29. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Adena
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. September 2017

    Needed a place to stay the night before we picked up our houseboat. Met our needs.

    Property needs updates.
    A property needs update, but everything was clean.
Bewertungen werden geladen