This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.2
Value
7.3
Reviews
    devanggandhi69
    us
    7.5
    February 20, 2018
    Clean room. Clean bathroom.
    Mike
    us
    8.8
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    us
    7.5
    February 9, 2018
    Nice
    Na
    Naice
    us
    7.1
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us
    5.4
    January 13, 2018
    Met my most important needs. But wonder how it got a 3 stars.
    The heat should have been on when I arrived. There should have been some paper towels in the kitchen. i would have liked even one tea bag as an option to the coffee. I was looking forward to taking a bath with Epsom salts. So I was disappointed that there was not Tub.
    Cost and availability to the Freeway
    Keith
    us
    10
    December 27, 2017
    Great
    Nothing
    It was close to everything we wanted to do
    Stephanie
    us
    7.1
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    karen allman
    us
    10
    December 17, 2017
    Quaint & home feeling
    The drought seems to have killed off a few of the beautiful pine trees in the center of the courtyard.
    Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Deer visit the property.
    Michael
    us
    5.0
    September 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adena
    us
    8.3
    September 21, 2017
    Needed a place to stay the night before we picked up our houseboat. Met our needs.
    Property needs updates.
    A property needs update, but everything was clean.
    us
    5.0
    September 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sundew
    to
    8.8
    September 16, 2017
    could use some up-grades
    nice property
    Rick
    us
    10
    September 16, 2017
    Fantastic service from the great staff!
    Jessica
    us
    6.7
    September 8, 2017
    Beds were clean and comfortable. I would stay again
    Pool wasn't open when it was posted it would be and we were unable to reach any staff early in the morning to have it opened
    Beds were extremely comfortable and clean
    Jeanne
    us
    10
    August 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lee
    us
    5.0
    August 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donna
    us
    5.4
    August 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan
    us
    7.9
    August 27, 2017
    Classic old but well maintained roadside motel
    This is a classic highway (99) motel, dating back to before the Interstate highway system. It is very well maintained for its age, clean and fresh.
    Patricia
    us
    7.1
    August 24, 2017
    The air conditioner was very loud making it hard to sleep. I had to use earplugs.
    It was a great room for the price. Had a nice lawn gazebo area
    Adrian
    us
    2.5
    August 23, 2017
    Horrible!!! Filthy, disgusting and waste of money.
    Everything. It was horribly filthy, like actual trash and years of dust under the beds. Mold on the bathroom, carpet stained and dirty, hair including PUBIC in our blankets, stained blankets and there was a dead bug on one of the bed's pillows. Most uncomfortable beds and pillows and the owner tried to sell off our room, TWICE. This place shouldn't be an option on your website.
    Absolutely NOTHING
Loading reviews...
Close