Reviews

6.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
6.9
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.2
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Dave
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 21, 2018

    See above.

    The Air conditioner produced an odor that was not comfortable for relaxation in the room. The Shower door is ill fitted for it's frame and rubs the frame. The toilet area is much too small and fitted into a confined area requiring squeezing by the sink to get to the toilet.
    The location and natural setting among the trees is very relaxing and near to our enjoyable activities, Shasta Lake.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 15, 2018
    There was some mold in the shower tile that needed bleach attention.... not alot but this may deter some people from staying
    The staff is SO friendly! Love being able to sit under the gazebo while birds eat out of bird feeder. It is the closest thing to camping without a tent or camper. Had everything we needed in our room - bed & pillows were VERY comfortable! The ref.held alotof food & drinks.
    karen
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 3, 2018

    Overall I enjoyed my stay. Pet friendly.

    This is a motel built before I-5 interstate went through and it is showing its age. With very little effort this place could be much better than its current state but the owners don't seem too motivated to do so.
    The rooms are very quiet and the beds are clean and comfortable.
    Misty
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Blanche
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Russell
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Galen
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jody
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    devanggandhi69
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 20, 2018
    Clean room. Clean bathroom.
    Mike
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 9, 2018

    Nice

    Na
    Naice
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    January 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    January 13, 2018

    Met my most important needs. But wonder how it got a 3 stars.

    The heat should have been on when I arrived. There should have been some paper towels in the kitchen. i would have liked even one tea bag as an option to the coffee. I was looking forward to taking a bath with Epsom salts. So I was disappointed that there was not Tub.
    Cost and availability to the Freeway
    Keith
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 27, 2017

    Great

    Nothing
    It was close to everything we wanted to do
    Stephanie
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    karen allman
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 17, 2017

    Quaint & home feeling

    The drought seems to have killed off a few of the beautiful pine trees in the center of the courtyard.
    Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Deer visit the property.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adena
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 21, 2017

    Needed a place to stay the night before we picked up our houseboat. Met our needs.

    Property needs updates.
    A property needs update, but everything was clean.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sundew
    to

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 16, 2017
    could use some up-grades
    nice property
Loading reviews...