点评

6.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.9
舒适度
6.9
住宿位置
7.2
设施
6.3
员工
7.2
性价比
7.3

点评

    Dave
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月21日

    See above.

    The Air conditioner produced an odor that was not comfortable for relaxation in the room. The Shower door is ill fitted for it's frame and rubs the frame. The toilet area is much too small and fitted into a confined area requiring squeezing by the sink to get to the toilet.
    The location and natural setting among the trees is very relaxing and near to our enjoyable activities, Shasta Lake.
    Linda
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日
    There was some mold in the shower tile that needed bleach attention.... not alot but this may deter some people from staying
    The staff is SO friendly! Love being able to sit under the gazebo while birds eat out of bird feeder. It is the closest thing to camping without a tent or camper. Had everything we needed in our room - bed & pillows were VERY comfortable! The ref.held alotof food & drinks.
    karen
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月3日

    Overall I enjoyed my stay. Pet friendly.

    This is a motel built before I-5 interstate went through and it is showing its age. With very little effort this place could be much better than its current state but the owners don't seem too motivated to do so.
    The rooms are very quiet and the beds are clean and comfortable.
    Misty
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Blanche
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Russell
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Galen
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jody
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    devanggandhi69
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月20日
    Clean room. Clean bathroom.
    Mike
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Benjamin
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月9日

    Nice

    Na
    Naice
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karen
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年1月13日

    Met my most important needs. But wonder how it got a 3 stars.

    The heat should have been on when I arrived. There should have been some paper towels in the kitchen. i would have liked even one tea bag as an option to the coffee. I was looking forward to taking a bath with Epsom salts. So I was disappointed that there was not Tub.
    Cost and availability to the Freeway
    Keith
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月27日

    Great

    Nothing
    It was close to everything we wanted to do
    Stephanie
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    karen allman
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月17日

    Quaint & home feeling

    The drought seems to have killed off a few of the beautiful pine trees in the center of the courtyard.
    Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Deer visit the property.
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年9月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Adena
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月21日

    Needed a place to stay the night before we picked up our houseboat. Met our needs.

    Property needs updates.
    A property needs update, but everything was clean.
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年9月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sundew
    to

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月16日
    could use some up-grades
    nice property
正在载入点评